Rockland County Music Teachers Guild
P.O. Box 283
New City, NY 10956
Steve Cohen
Vice President
Jennifer Eyges
Treasurer/Past President
Rosemary Waltzer
Recording Secretary
Arlene Linke
Corresponding Secretary
Carole Tilson
Suzanne Coletta
Marie Cowen
Music Marathon
Marilyn Hazan
Hospitality Chair
Lana Tonkoschkur
Editor of Tuning Up and Past President
Fredrica Wyman
Past President
Marie Cowen
Past President
Rhoda Forté
Past President
John Lampkin
Past President
Peter Tarsio
If you would like to join RCMTG, please download the form and send us your application.
Download the PDF for information about dues and fees.
Ed Simons
Tamara Sunguroff